Space (for final show)

For the final show I had this space to exibhit my work . 

Its was very good for my work that I had the possibility of having a independent room . Not sharing the room with other pears work was profitable because I could plan a hole dark room.

Being part of the curating team gave me the notion of the all works inside the space and how the display of then could work with my room and work also .

So I started thinking in the demands of my installation  and a dark room came as a solution .

The walls are painted in dark grey as the floor and in the front wall projection I ll make an exactly rectangle painted in white for the 4:3 projection.

 

Leave a Reply

